Contest Ideas??

26 Apr

Okay, so, this post is for contest ideas only!! Even though I love talking to you guys, I really need ideas.

So, I’m going to make a poll, you guys pick 3 ideas for a contest (I’ll pick the fourth!) and then we’ll vote on it.

1. Condo design (design to a theme)

2. Quiz

3. ?

4. ?

So comment only on ideas. I’ll pick 2 I like best if there’s tons!  ;)

3 Responses to “Contest Ideas??”

  1. skyelogic April 26, 2010 at 2:41 pm #

    Hm, Sadly I’m all out of ideas.

    However, let me know when you the contest begins and ends so I can post you on our blog!

    lol, if that’s okay with you — that is :)

  2. NikkieSweet April 26, 2010 at 8:15 am #

    I dont know…o.O
    :`(

Leave a Reply

