Golden Key… ?

25 Apr

If you have read the post below, you would have noticed the rare “Golden Key”. Well, I’ve been “researching”. Not like I’ve found much, though. But, I basically posted this because I wanted to show how the updates will be set out. (The snapshot is once again unclear, maybe because it’s a moving image? Just click it for the clearer version)

NOTE: These are previous updates, used as an example.

If you take note of the box in this snapshot, you’d see the date when the Key becomes valid. Also, maybe someone could help me out with my “research”… anyone have a clue where Skeleton Key Dungeon is??

Read my post below on the soon-to-be contest! :)

Surfergal16

2 Responses to “Golden Key… ?”

  1. Surfergal16 April 25, 2010 at 7:49 pm #

    ;)

  2. skyelogic April 25, 2010 at 4:08 am #

    Cool updates, Surfergal! haha ;)

Leave a Reply

