How bout a… Contest?

24 Apr
I have been thinking, what better way to make people visit and love your site other than a contest? So, I want people to comment on ideas for a contest, cause contests are better when people get to choose it! :) So, comment away, and I’ll pick some of your ideas, and make a poll for you guys! :)
Plus, I found the weirdest thing on playtest…Hmm… something to ponder. Who has a resident playtest account, anyway?
So… Get commenting and pondering! :)
Surfergal16
8 Responses to “How bout a… Contest?”

  1. NikkieSweet April 25, 2010 at 12:52 am #

    Awesome theme :-*
    It looks really kewl
    Thanks for telling me how to put links on blogroll

  2. skyelogic April 24, 2010 at 11:06 pm #

    Fantastic post, Sufergal16.

    I wonder, though, are the keys random? And where is this “new” place they’re speaking of? I am very interested in finding out these things! Keep us updated.

    Skye.

  3. NikkieSweet April 24, 2010 at 10:41 pm #

    I can`t put things on the blogroll.Can you help me a lil` with it?

    • Surfergal16 April 24, 2010 at 11:29 pm #

      Oh yeah sure, well, basically, you go to your dashboard, and then on the left you want to find the links tab & click it. You’ll probably have WordPress as a link, I deleted that one, but you just press add new and type the site URL as well as what you want the link to be called. Hope that helps! :)

  4. NikkieSweet April 24, 2010 at 10:40 pm #

    I gave ya a reply for the theme comment :)

  5. Surfergal16 April 24, 2010 at 10:21 pm #

    Thats a really good idea! I’ll see what some other people are thinking too!…

  6. NikkieSweet April 24, 2010 at 9:06 pm #

    Weird GOLDEN Key think…But I`m not a resident and I`m not a volunteer :'(
    And now…About the contests ^^
    Maybe a condo contest.That`s how it works:
    1.Design you condo to look like a …haunted house(maybe)
    2.Take a photo of it
    3.Send to surfergal16 through email
    And you will make a poll,and put all the pics.
    What do u think about it?

Leave a Reply

