Experimentation!! :)

13 Apr

Hi fans!! OMG, almost 500 fans! :D (Well, 50 to go!) Thanks guys!

I’ve been “experimenting” with themes, so please comment and let me know what you guys like!! :)

Yeah, if you have any issues go to my FAQ page & let me know, but if you want to let me know stuff visit the Fan-mail page!! (lol send me fanmail!)

New updates are next post!!

Luvv you guys!

Surfergal 16 :)

One Response to “Experimentation!! :)”

  1. NikkieSweet May 2, 2010 at 9:30 am #

    This theme looks GREAT!

Leave a Reply

