I have been thinking…

7 Apr

No one has really been commenting, so I’m going to attempt to go around to every site I can think of & publish my site URL on it, maybe that will work? I really need more fans! Please be loyal & help me out! Anyway, I’ll post any new updates on the site soon, & don’t forget to visit my “sister site”,

http://Punkgirl236.wordpress.com

This site is in the blogroll, on the sidebar, so always remember to visit her :)

– Surfergal16 xxx

15 Responses to “I have been thinking…”

  1. NikkieSweet April 13, 2010 at 12:37 am #

    Thanks for joining!;)
    Good luck!
    I lov the theme of you wordpress :x

  2. NikkieSweet April 10, 2010 at 3:51 am #

    Btw,check my wordpress.I have a contest :D
    You can win gifts,if you join it
    http://www.nikkiesweet.wordpress.com

    CrAzY nIkKI3

  3. NikkieSweet April 10, 2010 at 3:50 am #

    Wow!YOu have many comments here!
    I guess your site started to be more popular!
    Good luck,I will try to help you how much I can :-*

    • Surfergal16 April 12, 2010 at 7:40 pm #

      whoo, i guess you’re right! Thanks for the support every1!! :)

  4. XxprettyxX April 10, 2010 at 2:06 am #

    http://www.omgpop.com/?r=bqfm

  5. Aneej April 9, 2010 at 9:45 pm #

    Hey SurferGal,

    Site is pretty cool but kinda similar to Last Cookie’s. But it’s starting out pretty good :) Lol good luck on getting more visitors and followers :D

    ~Aneej

  6. NySa Cecilia April 9, 2010 at 8:13 pm #

    HI SurferGal, your site is really nice.. :) pls. visit mine too.. :) oh and add me in ow : NySa Cecilia

    -Nysa

  7. nikkiesweet April 9, 2010 at 12:31 am #

    I will put your site link on mt website.I will ask people to visit it.Be sure ;) I wanna help ya :D
    CrAzY nIkKi3

    • Surfergal16 April 9, 2010 at 8:36 pm #

      Thanks! I’ll help ya ouT 2, >> I’ll do the same!

  8. punkgirl236 April 8, 2010 at 3:38 pm #

    heyy luv the site it is SwEeT!!!!!

  9. Surfergal16 April 8, 2010 at 3:27 pm #

    Thanks heaps for your support! Just add me on OW if you wanna join my crew, & just add me anyway!! :)

  10. nisaleerasar(OW name) April 8, 2010 at 5:19 am #

    Hey ur site is cool but the thing is last cookies site is the most popular but then again u have a point ,she also started small.And i would like to join your crew cuz i’m desperste for a good one .
    nisaleerasar

  11. nikkiesweet April 8, 2010 at 3:18 am #

    WEll..I`m commenting now ;)
    I really want to support your site ;)
    Good idea with publishing your link,that`s what I did :p
    Comment people and they will comment you back :D
    By the way,can you leave me a comm,pllease?
    CrAzY nIkKi3

  12. suis April 7, 2010 at 11:58 pm #

    i know the last cookie`s site is the most visited from all these sites….so those people (u too) just copyind LC. I think one site is enouht (last cookie site)…

    • Surfergal16 April 8, 2010 at 1:35 am #

      Well I don’t do this to be another person who wants to copy LC, I do this because it’s my passion! Because I feel gr8 when I publish new stuff I feel like I’m helping people out! Suis, I love this! Please, I’m not trying to get less views, so help me out, & support me! How do you reckon LC began her site? Do you think she began with the 2,596,434 she’s got now?

Leave a Reply

