First Post!!

22 Feb

Hi guys, even though I know nobody will probably be reading this!! This is my first post, and I want this blog to be all about Ourworld! I am a huge fan of Last Cookie, and I don’t want to copy, but I want to let people know that I would love a site like hers with all her popularity, but I know it will never be as great, but please follow my site! Thanks, Surfergal16

P.S I’d post the gem code but it’s not up yet!!

5 Responses to “First Post!!”

  1. punkgirl236 April 4, 2010 at 11:26 pm #

    i was secret identite hahahahaha

  2. secret identite February 26, 2010 at 2:45 pm #

    hey i luv your blog and i will tell heapsof people also can you put up the latest gem coads?

    • surfergal16 March 1, 2010 at 12:48 am #

      sure secret identite i will!!! I would this week, but as usual, LATE!!!

  3. pinkblossom6 February 24, 2010 at 10:07 pm #

    Totally gal. and i will tell everyone about it

  4. surfergal16 February 22, 2010 at 12:53 am #

    Hi Please visit my site!!!

Leave a Reply

